Greetings, everybody,
We are enjoying a long, lovely, very colorful fall here in Ely (as you can see by our photography instructor Ken Hupila’s gorgeous shot above) and I hope that your days are as colorful and enjoyable. More classes will be added as we go along, so watch for those on our Facebook page or website. Please do let us know if you have any requests for new or repeated classes by just hitting Reply to this email. And if you have taken classes, please fill out the  evaluation on our website at elyfolkschool.org.
Be well,
Betty Firth
Program Coordinator
Upcoming Classes

Cooking Veggie Chili & Apple Crisp Online Live with Erika Barnhill
Wednesday, October 14, 2020
3:00 PM – 5:00 PM
Rustic Chair or Bench with John Bajda
Friday, October 16, 2020
6:00 PM – 8:00 PM
Saturday, October 24, 2020
9:00 AM – 4:00 PM

Stop Sugar Cravings Online Live with Erika Barnhill
Tuesday, October 20, 2020
6:30 PM – 7:30 PM

Online Live: Introduction to Adobe Lightroom Classic with Les Conrad
Friday, October 23, 2020       10:00 AM – 1:00 PM
Wednesday, October 28, 2020   10:00 AM – 1:00 PM

Healthy Through the Holidays Online Live with Erika Barnhill
Thursday, October 29, 2020
6:30 PM- 7:30 PM

Blacksmithing – The next step with Phil Leino
Saturday, October 31, 2020
10:00 AM – 2:00 PM
Intro to Chip Carving with Bart Dunning
In-person:
Saturday, November 7, 2020

12:00 PM – 4:30 PM
Introduction to Editing in Photoshop with Ken Hupila
Friday, November 13, 2019
12:30 PM – 3:30 PM